I have a new craft project, a Top Secret one. I'm not used to hiding my projects. I'm used to sharing them, taking pictures of them "in progress". When I do finish it, I'll have to hide it until Christmas. I'm not that great at keeping secrets. Oh well.
We saw Inglorious Basterds last night. Talk about frustrating! Constant speedy subtitles, and not much action. I did like some of it. Brad Pitt was funny.
I'm not getting much done lately. Unproductive Virgo here. It's been like this for the past couple months. Totally unlike myself. Usually, I actually do the stuff on my lists, well some of it. Now it's just crafty stuff, movies, and appointments. Weird. Unmotivated, I guess. It will be nice when things get back to normal, whatever that is. :)
My computer is still screwed up. Explorer and Yahoo Messenger aren't working. That's all for now! bye
No comments:
Post a Comment